Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Black skinhead : reflections on Blackness and our ... Read More

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Easton Public Library System.
  • 1 of 2 copies available at Lehigh Valley Library System. (Show)

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Easton Main Library 324.273 C713b (Text) 31901004644904 New Adult Non-Fiction Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781250824073
  • ISBN: 1250824079
  • Physical Description: xxviii, 274 pages ; 25 cm
  • Edition: First Edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Celadon Books, [2022]

Content descriptions

Bibliography, etc. Note:
Includes bibliographical references and index.
Formatted Contents Note:
Prologue: The Stories We Die With -- Introduction: ... Read More
Summary, etc.:
"For fans of Bad Feminist and The Sum of Us, Black ... Read More
Subject: African Americans > Political activity > United States > History > 20th century.
Group identity > Political aspects > United States.
African Americans > Politics and government.
Social change > United States.
Voting research > United States.

Additional Resources